Customers reviews

What are our customer saying about our services delivery.
Client’s Feedback about our integrated services for Business, Tour and other related services in Korea.

  • Thank you for your excellent service and flexibility with our shifting schedule while our group was in Seoul. We had a great experience that was facilitated by your company’s smooth service. My gratitude also to Mr. Ha Eunsoo and Mr. Shin JiHoon for their kindness, professionalism, and flexibility as well. We look forward to working with you on future programs. Best, / Sarah / Meridian International Center – Sarah – 5/03/2019  –

    USA

  • Thank you for great service during our planning, it has been highly professional. And please say thank you to our driver, he was reliable and we are very happy with the service you provided. – Havard Katle – 4/16/2019  –

    Norway

  • Thank you backsan for your prompt reply and good service. The driver appointed to us was very friendly and punctual, it was a great experience. Traveling definitely became much easier.
    Warmest regards,
    Pearlsi – Chau Pearlsi – 8/14/2018 

  • Driver was early and waiting. Very professional and courteous. Service was excellent. – Andrew Choung – 7/12/2018 

  • I would highly recommend this company if you are interested in renting a charter bus or van. I used the company while leading an English summer camp and they were always professional, reliable, and easy to work with. Additionally, the owner BackSan was continuously accessible by phone if I needed anything and was willing to make last minute changes to our itinerary to accommodate our plans. Great company and would definitely use again. – Mathew Goldberg – 8/08/2018 

  • Hi Mr San, Thank you very much for your email, and for the picture, I’ll forward it to client. Everything was good and client is happy with the service, I want to thank you for that. We’ll for sure work with you in the future, because we are official supplier of Brasil in your region, if you can do other things then transportation please let me know that I’ll keep it in mind for next projects, we are doing events, exhibitions, seminars delegations…. Thank you and best regards . Anys, Managing Director,ON DUTY EVENTS – Blue Sky – 7/05/2018 

  • Thank you for your service.
    We had good time yesterday.
    Mr. Han is very good and polite. He is also punctual when pick us up.
    He drive really well and accommodate our request to his best and the car also clean.
    My professor and his wife enjoyed their trip in Seoul well yesterday ^^. – Linda Vania – 11/08/2018 

Hi Mr San, Thank you very much for your email, and for the picture, I’ll forward it to client. Everything was good and client is happy with the service, I want to thank you for that. We’ll for sure work with you in the future, because we are official supplier of Brasil in your region, if you can do other things then transportation please let me know that I’ll keep it in mind for next projects, we are doing events, exhibitions, seminars delegations…. Thank you and best regards.  / June, 2018,  Anys Ouaguenouni, Managing Director, ON DUTY EVENTS, Brasil

Some photos what we performed the service in year 2018 / Many different countries, Many clients from worldwide hired our car service, interpretation services and all services in Korea.
Korea Car Service reviews

You continue to exceed even my highest expectation for my Korea business trip and short day trip. All the schedule arrangement for us including transfer, tours and interpretation were executed flawless.

Thank you for your collaboration, Welcome-To-Korea ! The buses were all perfectly on route. Regards,
April, 2017 /Aksel Vincent Berg . Norway
Client feedback of our Car service
Hi Lee, You are excellent! Thank you & have a nice weekend! Thanks? Kitty
Feb, 2017 / HongKong
Client feedback of our Car service
Dear Mr BS, Wonderful, thanks a lot BackSan for your great services. I didn’t hear any complaints and during our Executives’ busy missions: no news means good new. We will certainly remember you for future travels. Pleasure working with you and all the best, Nele Thank you BS for your swift reply and updated voucher. It looks perfect and I’m sure Ms. Faremo will be pleased with Mr. YongG professional services. Best from a cloudy Copenhagen,
Oct, 2016, Best from Copenhagen,
Client voice over our Car service
Just wanted to say I was very satisfied with my airport transfer yesterdy. Thank you for the excellent service! Will most certainly recommend your service. Jeanette Madamba
Mar, 2016 / Jeanette Madamba, Philippines
Client feedback of our Car service
Dear Lee, Thank you so much for all your help with our group! We do a yearly trip to Seoul and I will definitely recommend your company for future trips. Thanks again, Merideth
Mar, 2016 / Merideth Snead, University of Chicago, USA
Client feedback of our Car service
Thank you very much for your assistance. I hope to come back to Korea again and be able to use your service again. Thank you!
May, 2015, Adrian Ang Jer Sieu, Malaysia
Client voice over our English interpretation service
Dear Lee, Just came back to oxford England, because we stay in Hong Kong for ten day after cruise , we have nice time in our trip. Thank you for your excellent service , special thank you the Tour Guide and the Driver, they are do the excellent job. Hope see you again in the future. Bests Regards Takwing Chan
May, 2015 / Takwing Chan , England
Client feedback of our Car service
Hi Lee, Thank you for your services, Jack was a very good interpreter for our purpose. He had many local language skills that proved useful to us in the meeting. I would recommend Jack to anyone else wanting English-Korean language interpretation. Best Regards
March, 2015 / Greg, Australia
Client feedback of our English Korean interpretation service
Hi,Thank you for being prompt in your replies. Thank you too for being very accommodating. Regards, Dr. Villacorte
Feb, 2015 / Philippines
Client feedback of our Car service
Dear Backsan, We are now back home. Thank you very much for your arrangement and we shall take contact with you next time when we will go to Korea or recommend your company to our friends! Happy new year and all the best! Best regards,
Dec 29th, 2014, Alice, HongKong
Client feedback of our car services
Hello Lee, Ms. Kim was professional and on time. She assisted us very well for a difficult meeting, but the outcome was good. She understood what the situation was and did a good translation throughout the meeting. Thanks and best regards,
April 3rd, 2014,Wim Van Riet MSc.,Interflux Singapore Pte Ltd Director,
Client feedback of our English-Korean interpretation services
Dear Mr Lee, Thank you so much for the good service,it was so full of fun!! I guarantee you this is just a start. We will keep in touch for more tours with your company. Best Regards, Digna Ford
Jan, 2014, Ford Family From USA & Philippine
Client feedback of our Car service
Dear Lee, Thank you very much for the excellent services during their stays in Korea, they really appreciate it. Hopefully, next year when they make a trip to Inje, we will definitely get in touch with you again. Once again, thank you for the excellent services. Best regards, Lia
August, 2013 / Lia, From Indonesia Jakarta, DSU PT DWI Satrya Ytama
Client feedback of our Car service
Hello Lee, Overall, the service was perfect. No complaints. Scott, Director, International Development
July, 2013, New Horizons
Client feedback of our English-Korean interpretation services
Hi Lee, She is great, let’s go ahead with her. The translator is doing great. I am going to the US tomorrow evening. Once I get back, I will let you know if I do. Regards,Gabriel
June, 2013, IDEX Corporation, USA
Client feedback of our English-Korean interpretation services
GUCCI Italy Managements and Lean Discovery visited Samsung, Doosan, Hyundai Kia. Performed integrated coordinating support for their trip to Korea
Italy GUCCI, Lean Discover Study Tour to Korea - July, 2013
I just want to let you know that Ms. Hanna was very professional and of exceptional quality managing the meeting.
June, 2013 / Nemer Bechara, Duet Mena Limited, Al Fattan Currency House, DIFC, Dubai UAE,
Client feedback of our English-Korean interpretation services
Dear Lee, Many thanks for confirming our payment. I will definitely keep your details on record and if any of the UK team need to go to Korea and require an interpreter, I will contact you again. I have found that you are very professional in the way you work. With regards
June, 2013 / Tracy Buckeridge, Techo UK Limited, Albourne, West Sussex , London EC1M 3LN,
Client feedback of our English-Korean interpretation service
Dear Lee, I just want to say thank you very much for your services and the photo, I just been back to UK since that tour, the services that your guide provide us was excellent, so thank you very much for your help. By the way, if any of our tour needs your service, we will contact your company. Once again, thank you very much, our customers really did enjoy their holiday, hopefully can contact you soon. Best Regards. Angie
April, 2013 , Angie, from United Kingdom
Client feedback of our Car service for Crusie Tour
Dear Lee, Thank you for your good service in Korea. It is my pleasure to have engaged your coach, very comfortable & clean. We will be back again to Korea and will definitely call upon you. Rgds Esther
April, 2013 / Esther Tan, from Singapore
Client feedback of our Car service
Thanks Lee! I am grateful that you accepted my order at a very short notice and deliver the job well. Am impress!
Mar, 2013 / Ashmore Investment Management (Singapore) Pte Ltd, Singapore 049145
Client feedback of executive level car services
Dear Lee, I am sorry I didn’t respond to this yesterday – my server was down and I was not receiving email. I have only had very brief conversations with Mr. Forbester who was very happy with the service you provided and I thank you for waiving the extra time over that anticipated. His meetings went well and we are hoping for further visits to Korea. Rest assured, we will contact you should we require your services again. Kind regards, Christine
Feb, 2013 / Serapid Limited, Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Client feedback of our English-Korean interpretation services
You are the best my dear thank you very much for your kind help Warm regards, Yousra, From Dubai, UAE
March, 2013 / Yousra, From Dubai, UAE,
Familiy Tour service we completed, who came from Dubai, UAE
Thank YOU Lee. We had a wonderful time in Seoul. The driver was fantastic, the company was excellent and the food was even better. We are so grateful for your attention and service before, during and after our visit. It made all the difference! Let me know if ever you come to New York! Best, carrie clark, New York, USA
Feb, 2013 / carrie clark, New York, USA
Study Tour from New York , USA to Korea
Mr Lee, I am sorry for my late reply.. Thank you very much for your good cooperation a good driver for us. Hope can deal any business with you next time. Also, the photos attached for you.. Thanks again, we all enjoy very much there. Call me if you go to Malaysia (",). Best regards, Isa hasan
Feb, 2013 / Team Tour from Malaysia to Korea
Group Tour service we completed on Feb, 2013
morning from Madrid, Spain , Lee. at firts time, many thanks for all your collaboration in Seoul with your company. Lee, thanks for this email, it was very nice if you can adjust total prices to make the payment for last diference. i know that you had a hard work, but it is the diference betwen profesional people travel industry and not profesional. we are organizing business and this is not last time that we go to Seoul. let me know last review, and send me the total amount to make the payment urgent to you. thanks again Lee, and i am waiting for you my best, Paco
Oct, 2012 / Viagea, C/ Guareña, 5 local, 28044 Madrid Spain.
Client voice over our Car service
dear Mr lee, im happy see this pict, thank for all.. thank you .. my office in jakarta , indonesia is tour and travel agent name PT chindrawisata , so we can join for next time i send my customer to you... ^_^ thanks, brgds, iva_chindrawisata
Family Tour car service we completed on Oct, 2012, Indonesia
from Indonesia to Korea
Hi Lee, Ok thanks a lot and good luck with the group 🙂 warm regards, Monique. Hemminkways ,Oudewand 21
Study Tour Charter Bus service we completed on Sep, 2012, Netherland
from Netherland to Korea
Dear Mr. Lee,We just arrived at Bali this early morning.We are very appreciate for your hospitality when we were going around Seoul and Incheon by your bus. You are very kind person, you accompany me and our family without our request, I will do the same or more if you come to Bali, that is why I am looking forward for you to come at Bali. Don't forget to contact me if you come. Say hello and thank you to your staff. Thank you and see you soon. Warm regards, sanjoyo
August, 2012, Family of Sanjoyo, who owns the Equator tour and travel company in Indonesia.
Client voice over our Car service
Served for the APAC marketing forum in Seoul, Estee Lauder Asia Pacific Ltd. Held in W hotel in Seoul. / Hi Lee, Thank you so much for your help these two days!!! Really appreciated it. Lu Man,
July, 2012 / APAC Marketing Forum in SEOUL 2012, Estee Lauder Asia Pacific Ltd
Charter Bus service we completed on July, 2012
Korea Car Service reviews
Coordinating and Managing the Han River Cruise, Gala dinner, Evening in Seoul, for Wireless broad alliance, Seoul, Korea, Global congress / Clarion Event in London, UK
Wi-Fi Global congress, Seoul, Korea 2012
Promotional Events service we completed on June, 2012
Hello Mr Lee. I am writing to applaud you for the excellent service you have provided during my recent trip with my family. And the last minute call eventhough it was not planned, was very much appreciated. Thank you very much for the great service! I will definitely call you again on my next trip to Korea! Have a nice week! Best, Farah
June, 2012, Family of Farah's , Malaysia
Client feedback on our Car service
Hello Lee, Osvaldo just informed me that he just spoken to the Interpreter, and he feels really confortable with him, also his spanish is really good Osvaldo said, so I'm not worried at all. Thank you for you commitment with this matter, your patience and Kind assistance. You're company will definitively be our contact for interpreters in Korea from now on. Best Regards, Santiago
May, 2012, Santiago Piñeros, Head of Commercial Operations, Bogota. Colombia.
Client voice over our Spanish - Korean interpretation - Español Coreano traductor service
Thanks Lee for all the help. I really appreciate all your efforts and hard work that you have sacrified for us. From Singapore, IMAPAC
Promotional Events service we completed on April, 2012, Singapore
Ritz Carlton Hotel, Seoul - Biologics World Korea 2012
Hello Lee, Iris was well on time and did a good job. The meeting went well and we have now a better understanding with our Korean distributor. Thank you and best regards,,
April, 2012, Wim, Director, Regional Business Development.
Client voice over our English - Korean interpretation service
Dear Lee, We are all very happy with your service. You did assist our needs in every way possible and made our trip easy and comfortable. I would say that it is beyond our expectation. The driver is also very polite even he can't understand much English. Anyway, we always have you to assist us on language barrier issue everywhere we go and that is service mind. Thank you very much for everything. We are really looking forward to go to Korea again. If you need any assists in Thailand or Thai language, please also let me know. Best Regards,
March, 2012, Customer in Bangkok, Thailand
Customer's feedback hiring our car with driver service
Hi Lee I am very happy with Iris. She has been very professional and has been a great help to me . Kind regards
Feb, 2012, Department of Health and Human Services, HOBART TAS , Tasmanian Government.
Customer's feedback to our English to Korean Interpretation service
Hi Lee, Definitely keep in touch and will definitely engage your services again whenever the need arises! You have shown impeccable assistance. I will recommend your services to all who is looking for an interpreter
Dec, Mid, 2011, Confidential customer in Singapore.
Customer's feedback to our English to Korean Interpretation service
Dear Mr. Lee, I would like to compliment you on your choice of Mr. John Park for working with me. He performed his services very well and he was able to greatly aid me in my work yesterday. His strengths were - • Ability to translate accurately • Ability to convey the intent of the conversation • Ability to make comments and opinions appropriately • Forming a good relationship with all parties / Areas of improvement: None / For all my future needs when in Korea, rest assured I will contact only you! Best, Dan
Dec, 12th, 2011, English to Korea, Korean to English business meeting interpretation between Med-Logics, Inc, CA, USA and Korea company.
Client's voice over our English - Korean interpretation service.
El acto oficial de la firma de Memorando de Entendimiento entre La Universidad de Incheon y La Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla
Nov, 24th ~ 25th, 2011,, Español Coreano traductor, Spain
About Project we delivered for Spanish - Korean interpretation, Español Coreano traductor,
Dear Mr Lee , Overall, Ms Shin is an approachable and amicable interpreter. She assisted us a great deal during our 3 day meetings with the various agencies. In summary, my team is very satisfied with Ms Shin's services and we have also thanked her fully during our last day with her. Thank you very much to you for helping to arrange her as our interpreter. 🙂
Nov, 23th ~ 25th, 2011, Angeline, Senior Executive, Land Transport Authority, Singapore.
Customer's feedback to our English to Korean Interpretation service .
Hi Lee, That's fantastic! Many thanks for that, I really appreciate your generosity and efficiency! I will be sure to use your service again in the near future. Hope all goes well tomorrow! Best & Thanks, Claire Oct, 20th, 2011 Hi Lee, Many thanks for your service and for sending over the invoice! I believe Mr Simunovic is very satisfied with your service and we look forward to working with you again in the near future. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Claire Claire V. Gagosian Galler
Oct, 15th, 20th, 2011, Claire on behalf of Nick, Managing Director, Gagosian Gallery, Singapore
Client's voice over the Korea car rental services of welcome-to-korea.com
First time, when we had a suffer to translation work into several languages for several marketing pieces, we do not know where we should contact and how to find such competitive and reliable company in Korea, who should be very fluent both of English and Korean native. However, the search engines gives us to find the right company in Korea, so we can translate the necessary marketing materials right on time and can do the present to a customer overseas. Also the your company provided us an immediate and very reasonable quote. They cared us with sense of urgency and all of our concerns well in good manners. We are giving them our full credit for their outstanding performance and their contribution for us. We will definitely utilize their resources in coming other overseas projects. Again, here I am giving them full credits for their efforts and their sincere supports.
Chang - RBS / COO, Thailand
About Korean Translation service
the tour was a fantastic way to see new Seoul city. the guides were great and plenty of stops at the attractions of Korea.
Paul - Independent Tourist
Koea Tour services
Dear Lee, You continue to exceed even my highest expectation for my Korea business trip and short day trip. All the schedule arrangement for our group including transfer, tours and interpretation were executed flawless. We were all delighted with your professional services. We will keep in touch you later for our next visit to Korea and will ask you arrange for further as it was excellent.
CEO - Person from whom wish to be Anonymous
About business trip supporitng and local arrangement services
Dear Welcome-to-korea.com staff Just wanted to drop you a thanks for making our Seoul, Korea visit one that we will remember. Your team's well integrated services including driver, car and tour guide gave us very good impression. I appreciate your flexability with our amended schedule at on-site. Your team delivered the great satisfaction to our tour team. I will contact you certainly for our next time trip there. You are truly frist class level of your services. Best regards.
Family from Christoper, USA
About Korea sightseeing services

Korea Car Service reviews

Seoul car service reviews

Korean Interpretation reviews